Aperio OEM Partners and System Integrators

Cut the cables, go wireless with Aperio

Quickly install access control to any door. Aperio® Partners play a vital role in delivering our industry leading wireless lock solutions. Working together, we can help you differentiate your offering in order to capture new business, solve customer challenges, expand your market reach, build growth and profit.

With a wide range of high security, certified wireless locks for many different applications Aperio® is the logical choice for organisations looking to expand their existing access control systems with wireless lock technology.

  • Integrated solution in online and offline mode
  • Quick installation, e.g. electronic cylinders in less than 2 minutes
  • Easy to expand any new or existing access control system

BECOME A PARTNER

 If you are interested in Aperio®, contact your local representative:

Tomáš Vlček
Sales Manager Aperio
tomas.vlcek@assaabloy.com 
GSM: + 420 602 539 039

 

The listed companies have integrated Aperio in their access control solutions

Oficial integrators

 
Czech Republic
 



ABBAS, a.s.

Pavel Příbrský
pavel.pribrsky@abbas.cz
Tel. 224 146 811
 
    


Advent spol. s r.o.
Jan Ondráček
jan.ondracek@advent.cz
Tel. 235 365 191

   



ANeT, s.r.o.

Vít Švénajs
Vit.Snevajs@anet.eu
Tel. 732 834 263
 



ALIMEX s.r.o.

Ing. Jrí Rumler
jrumler@alimex.cz
Tel. 602 777 999
 



AVARIS, s.r.o.

Petr Šaroch
psaroch@avaris.cz
Tel. 602 533 663
 




DUHA systém, spol. s.r.o.

Ing. Petr Tománek
petr.tomanek@duhasys.cz
Tel. 603 457 212
 


EBIS, spol. s r.o.

Ing. Tereza Malachová
tmalachova@ebis.cz
Tel. 777 223 365
 



EFG CZ spol. s r.o.

František Vocásek
vocasek@efg.cz
Tel. 603 482 366
 




ESTELAR s.r.o.

Martin Měcháček
obchod@estelar.cz
Tel. 777 295 466
 



GOLDCARD, spol. s r.o.

Ing. Jaroslav Ungerman
ungerman@goldcard.cz
Tel. 602 723 138
 



IMA s.r.o.

Jan Schlechter
jan.schlechter@ima.cz
Tel. 603 207 901
 




IVAR a.s.

Ing. Antonín Škopec
Askopec@ivar.cz
Tel. 603 599 921
 



PHOBOS spol. s r.o.

Ing. Vladimír Šiška
siska@phobos.cz
Tel. 732 491 345
 



RON Software, spol. s.r.o.

Daniel Owcarzy
daniel.owczarzy@ron.cz
Tel. 603 893 186
 


TECH FASS s.r.o.

Ing. Jirí Jánský
j.jansky@techfass.cz
Tel. 602 451 297
 




TETRONIK - v.d.

Jan Tlapák
tlapak@tetronik.cz
Tel. 737 284 621
 

  

ID-KARTA s.r.o
Jiří Kimmel
obchod@id-karta.cz
Tel. +420 553 797 111
 
Slovakia
 



C.G.C., a.s.

Ing.Richard Rovenský
rovenskyr@cgc.sk
Tel. +421.905.660.777
 



EMM International s.r.o.

JUDr. Ľuboš Obernauer
obernauer@emminter.sk
Tel. +421 903 443 636
 


ERS s.r.o.

Ing. Daniel Satko
satko.d@ers.sk
Tel. +421 904 444 805
 



WEGA LH, s.r.o.

Ing. Zoltán Lengyel
zlengyel@wegalh.sk
Tel. +421 903 504 906