Aperio OEM Partners and System Integrators

Cut the cables, go wireless with Aperio

Quickly install access control to any door. Aperio® Partners play a vital role in delivering our industry leading wireless lock solutions. Working together, we can help you differentiate your offering in order to capture new business, solve customer challenges, expand your market reach, build growth and profit.

With a wide range of high security, certified wireless locks for many different applications Aperio® is the logical choice for organisations looking to expand their existing access control systems with wireless lock technology.

  • Integrated solution in online and offline mode
  • Quick installation, e.g. electronic cylinders in less than 2 minutes
  • Easy to expand any new or existing access control system

Aperio® Integrators

ASSA ABLOY proudly presents our Aperio® integrators. Everyone brings Aperio® wireless control to their access systems. These certified partners offer a wide range of services for building companies, homeowners and commercial buildings.

BECOME A PARTNER

 If you are interested in Aperio®, contact your local representative:

CZECH REPUBLIC

Jan Radev
Sales Manager
jan.radev@assaabloy.com
GSM: +420 727 967 689 

Miroslav Černý
Sales Manager
miroslav.cerny@assaabloy.com
GSM: +420 725 570 682

 

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Ľuboš Brtko
Sales Manager HIP & LKS
lubos.brtko@assaabloy.com
tel .: +421 918 900 010

The listed companies have integrated Aperio in their access control solutions

Oficial integrators

 
Czech Republic
 



ABBAS, a.s.

Pavel Příbrský
pavel.pribrsky@abbas.cz
Tel. 224 146 811

 System:
Dominius Millenium, SBI, C4 

 
    


Advent spol. s r.o.
Jan Ondráček
jan.ondracek@advent.cz
Tel. 235 365 191


System:
Power Key
     



ANeT, s.r.o.

Vít Švénajs
Vit.Snevajs@anet.eu
Tel. 732 834 263
   



ALIMEX s.r.o.

Ing. Jiří Rumler
jrumler@alimex.cz
Tel. 602 777 999
   
 




ARTEL - SYSTEM s.r.o.

Ivo Kopecký
kopecky@artel-system.eu
Tel. 777 610 622


System:
Power Key
 



AVARIS, s.r.o.

Petr Šaroch
psaroch@avaris.cz
Tel. 602 533 663
 




DUHA systém, spol. s.r.o.

Ing. Petr Tománek
petr.tomanek@duhasys.cz
Tel. 603 457 212
 


EBIS, spol. s r.o.

Ing. Tereza Malachová
tmalachova@ebis.cz
Tel. 777 223 365
 



EFG CZ spol. s r.o.

František Vocásek
vocasek@efg.cz
Tel. 603 482 366
 




ESTELAR s.r.o.

Martin Měcháček
obchod@estelar.cz
Tel. 777 295 466

System:
ACS line
 



GOLDCARD, spol. s r.o.

Ing. Jaroslav Ungerman
ungerman@goldcard.cz
Tel. 602 723 138


System:
GCS7800

 

 



ID-KARTA s.r.o
Jiří Kimmel
obchod@id-karta.cz
Tel. +420 553 797 111

 

     



IMA s.r.o.

Jan Schlechter
jan.schlechter@ima.cz
Tel. 603 207 901

System:
K4
 




IVAR a.s.

Ing. Antonín Škopec
Askopec@ivar.cz
Tel. 603 599 921
 



PHOBOS spol. s r.o.

Ing. Vladimír Šiška
siska@phobos.cz
Tel. 732 491 345
 



RON Software, spol. s.r.o.

Daniel Owcarzy
daniel.owczarzy@ron.cz
Tel. 603 893 186


System:
ACS line

 


TECH FASS s.r.o.

Ing. Jirí Jánský
j.jansky@techfass.cz
Tel. 602 451 297

System:
APS
 




TETRONIK - v.d.

Jan Tlapák
tlapak@tetronik.cz
Tel. 737 284 621

System:
Power Key
 

 
 
Slovak Republic
 



C.G.C., a.s.

Ing.Richard Rovenský
rovenskyr@cgc.sk
Tel. +421.905.660.777

System:
SBI
 



EMM International s.r.o.

JUDr. Ľuboš Obernauer
obernauer@emminter.sk
Tel. +421 903 443 636

System:
Wega
 


ERS s.r.o.

Ing. Daniel Satko
satko.d@ers.sk
Tel. +421 904 444 805
   


Gamanet a.s.
sales@gamanet.com
Tel. + 421 244637244

System:
C4
   


LAST MILE, spol. s r.o.
info@lastmile.sk
Tel. +421 2 32 609 696

System:
Credo ID
 



WEGA LH, s.r.o.

Ing. Zoltán Lengyel
zlengyel@wegalh.sk
Tel. +421 903 504 906

System:
Wega
 

 

Power Key